Christmas is an exciting time at Aloma Church. View our upcoming events and schedule for Christmas 2018.

Sunday, December 9

Worship Services | 9:30am, 11:00am | WC
Kids’ Activities | 9:30am, 11:00am | Kids Zone
Life Groups | 8:15am, 9:30am, 11:00am | WC, BC, HP

Sunday, December 16

Worship Services | 9:30am, 11:00am | WC
Kids’ Activities | 9:30am, 11:00am | Kids Zone
Life Groups | 8:15am, 9:30am, 11:00am | WC, BC, HP

Jesus: Hope of the World

6:00pm | Free | WC
Join us for a free event celebrating the hope we have in Jesus our Savior. Jesus is the HOPE of the WORLD!
Childcare provided, 4 year-olds and under

Sunday, December 23

One Worship Service | 10:00am | WC
Kids’ Activities | 10:00am | Kids Zone
No Life Groups

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

6:00pm | WC
Join us for our Christmas Eve family candlelight service when we celebrate the birth of our Messiah.
Lord’s Supper | No childcare

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Merry Christmas!
Office closed December 24 & 25
Office closes at noon, December 26-28


Sunday, December 30

One Worship Service | 10:00am | WC
Kids’ Activities | 10:00am | Kids Zone
No Life Groups

Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

Office Closed

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Happy 2019!
Office Closed

Sunday, January 6

Sunday Schedule Resumes

Tuesday, January 8

Midweek Activities Resume